Welcome, Come Worship With Us
3457 Kingston Pike at Cherokee Blvd
Knoxville, TN 37919, 865.524.1122

Heart 2 Heart Groups

Retirees & Seniors
Meets Sunday at 5:00 p.m.
Location: Laurel Church
Contact: Harvey Carter, carterhp@aol.com

Mixed Ages
Meets Sunday at 6:00 p.m.
Location: Various homes
Contact: Robert Wright, rwchs@yahoo.com
Anthony Fuller, anthonyfuller@knology.net

Mixed Ages
Meets Sunday at 6:00 p.m.
Location: Laurel Room
Contact: Dewey Garton, dtgarton@knology.net
Phil Coleman, philcoleman@comcast.net

Mixed Ages
Meets Sunday at 2:00 p.m.
Location: Various homes
Contact: Mark Smith, smithlogos@aol.com
Larry Ray, lraylarry@yahoo.com

Mixed Ages
Meets Tuesday at 7:00 p.m.
Location: Various homes
Contact: Debra Durnin, ddurnin @gmail.com
Joe Durnin, gamewarden4106@yahoo.com

Mixed Ages
Meets Sunday at 6:00 p.m.
Location: Leaders Home
Contact: Mike Buckley, mikebuckley@laurelcc.org
Regina Buckley, rbuckley@pstcc.edu

Married With No Children
Meets Sunday at 1 p.m.
Location: Leaders Home
Contact: Scott Stewart, scott.lawrence.stewart@gmail.com

Married with Children of Various Ages
Meets on Sunday at 4:30 p.m.
Location: Various
Contact: David Watson: zwatson@mc.utmck.edu
April Watson: aprillong@juno.com
Cindy Taylor, ctaylorbee@gmail.com

Married with Younger Children
Meets first and third Sundays at 5:30 p.m.
Location: Leaders Home
Contact: Katie Buehler, katie.buehler@outlook.com

Married with Younger Children
Meets 2nd and 4th Sunday at 5 p.m.
Location: Laurel Church
Contact: Brad White, brwwhite@yahoo.com
Ashley White, connellwhite@hotmail.com

Married with Younger Children
Meeting times to be determined
Location: Leaders Home
Contact: Marcus Cathey: marcus@vraeden.com

Young Professionals
Meets Sunday at 9:30 a.m.
Location: Laurel Fellowship Hall/Gym
Contact: Mark Smith, smithlogos@aol.com

Third Step Recovery
Meets Sunday at 6:30 p.m.
Location: Laurel Church of Christ Room #28
Contact: Tim Howell thowell@schas.org
Penny Howell: tphowell@Comcast.net