Welcome, Come Worship With Us
3457 Kingston Pike at Cherokee Blvd
Knoxville, TN 37919, 865.524.1122

Heart 2 Heart Groups

Mixed Ages
Meets 1st and 3rd Sundays from 5:00 – 7:00 p.m.
Location: Various homes
Contact: Robert Wright, rwchs@yahoo.com
Anthony Fuller, anthonyfuller@knology.net

Mixed Ages
Meets Sundays 5:00 – 6:00 DST and 6:00 – 7:00 EST
Location: At Laurel, Room 8
Contact: Dewey Garton, deweygarton@gmail.com

Baby Boomers
Meets Sundays at 2:00 p.m.
Location: Various homes
Contact: Mark Smith, smithlogos@gmail.com
Larry Ray, lraylarry@yahoo.com

Mixed Ages
Meets Every other Tuesday for dessert
Location: Various homes
Contact: Joe Durnin, gamewarden4106@yahoo.com
Dan Brewer, danrbrewer@comcast.net

Mixed Ages
Meets Sunday from 6:00 – 8:30 p.m.
Location: Buckleys’ House
Contact: Mike Buckley, mikebuckley@laurelcc.org
Regina Buckley, rbuckley@pstcc.edu

Intergenerational with Kids from Newborn to Elementary
Meets Thursdays from 5:30 – 7:30 p.m.
Location – Various West Knoxville Homes
Contact: Breck Habegger, bjhabegger@gmail.com
Donna Habegger, donnahabegger@gmail.com

Young Marrieds with Kids from Newborn to Elementary
Meets Various Weeknights at 6:00 p.m.
Location: Various homes
Contact: Caleb Rucker, drucker6@utk.edu
Sarah Beth Rucker, sarahbethrucker@gmail.com

Young Marrieds with Elementary Age Kids
Meets Sundays at 5:00 p.m.
Location: At Laurel and in Various Homes
Contact: Jason Buehler, Jason.buehler@utoledo.edu
Katie Buehler, katie.buehler@outlook.com